Menu
  • Google Translate
  • Google Search
Home Page

Enjoyment. Discovery. Growth.

Term Dates

 

 

   2018/2019 School Terms and Holidays

Term

Pupil Dates

Teacher Day

(Fixed by LA & School)

Autumn 2018

Monday 3rd September to Friday 21st December

Monday 3rd September

Tuesday 4th September

 

Half Term Break

Saturday 20th October to Sunday 28th October

 

 

Christmas Holiday

Saturday 22nd December to Sunday 6th January

 

 

Spring 2019

Monday 7th January to

Friday 12th April

Monday 7th January

 

Half Term Break

Saturday 16th February to Sunday 24th February

 

 

 

Easter Holiday

Saturday 13th April to

Sunday 28th April

 

 

Summer 2019

Monday 29th April to

Monday 22nd July

 

 

May Day Holiday

Monday 6th May

 

 

Half Term Break

Saturday 25th May to

Sunday 2nd June

 

 

Summer Holiday

Tuesday 23rd July to Sunday 1st September

Friday 19th July

Monday 22nd July

5 Teacher Days decided on by the School.

Calendar Events

    Read more

    Contact Us

    Latest Tweets

    This Half term's value is Co-operation.
    Top