Menu
  • Google Translate
  • Google Search
Home Page

Enjoyment. Discovery. Growth.

Term Dates

   2019/2020 School Terms and Holidays

 

Term

Pupil Dates

Teacher Day

(Fixed by LA & School)

Autumn 2019

Monday 2nd September to Friday 20th December

Monday 2nd September

Tuesday 3rd September

 

Half Term Break

Saturday 19th October to Sunday 27th October

 

 

Christmas Holiday

Saturday 21st December to Sunday 5th January

 

 

Spring 2020

Monday 6th January to

Thursday 9th April

Monday 6th January

 

Half Term Break

Saturday 22nd February to Sunday 1st March

 

 

 

Easter Holiday

Friday 10th April to

Sunday 26th April

 

 

Summer 2020

Monday 27th April to

Tuesday 21st July

 

 

May Day Holiday

Monday 4th May

 

 

Half Term Break

Saturday 23rd May to

Sunday 31st May

 

 

Summer Holiday

Wednesday 22nd July to Tuesday 1st September

Monday 20th July Tuesday 21st July

5 Teacher Days decided on by the School.

Calendar Events

    Read more

    Contact Us

    Latest Tweets

    Welcome back everyone.
    Top